Home
Project
News & Events
Steering Committee
Data Center
Data Entry
AMIS Documents
Newsletters
Publications
Presentations, Reports
AMIS in the Press
Reporting System
AMIS Risk Model Calculator
Main Sponsors GOLD
Sponsors Silver and Bronze
Participants
Links
Contact

 

 

Steering Committee


 
 


 

Prof. Dr. med. Hans Rickli, President
Chefarzt Klinik für Kardiologie
Kantonsspital St. Gallen, Rorschacherstrasse 95
CH-9007 St. Gallen
Tel: 071 494 10 51
Fax: 071 494 63 35
Email: hans.rickli@kssg.ch
Prof. Dr. med. Paul Erne, President 1997-2016
AMIS Plus
Hirschengraben 84
CH-8001 Zurich
Tel : 079 628 45 46
Email:paul.erne@erne-net.ch

Prof. Dr. med. Osmund Bertel
HerzGefässZentrum Zürich
Klinik im Park
Seestrasse 220
CH-8027 Zürich

Tel : 044 209 20 15
Fax : 044 209 20 17
Email: osmund.bertel@hirslanden.ch

Prof. Dr. med. Stéphane Cook
Service de cardiologie, University & Hospital Fribourg
Case postale
CH-1708 Fribourg



Tel: 026 426 81 30
Fax: 026 426 72 88
Email: stephane.cook@unifr.ch

 

PD Dr. med. Florim Cuculi

Co-Chief Department of Cardiology

Head Interventional Cardiology

Heart Centre Lucerne, Luzerner Kantonsspital
CH- 6000 Luzern 16

Email: florim.cuculi@luks.ch

Prof. Dr. med. Franz R. Eberli
Chefarzt Kardiologie
Stadtspital Triemli
Birmensdorferstr. 497
CH-8063 Zürich

Tel : 044 416 11 11

Email: franz.eberli@triemli.zuerich.ch


Dr. med. Amir Fassa

Cardiologie FMH
Hôpital de la Tour
3, avenue J.-D. Maillard
CH-1217 Genève
 

Tel : 022 719 61 26
Fax : 022 719 61 28
Email: amir.fassa@latour.ch

Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Fehr

Ärztlicher Direktor, Chefarzt Innere Medizin

Kantonsspital Graubünden

Löestrasse 170

7000 Chur

Tel : 081 256 63 06

Email:
Thomas.Fehr@ksgr.ch

Prof. Dr. med. Raban Jeger
Oberarzt Interventionelle Kardiologie
Universitätsspital Basel
Petersgraben 4
CH-4031 Basel

Tel : 061 328 74 74
Fax : 061 265 45 98
Email: Raban.Jeger@usb.ch


Dr. med. Marco Moccetti

Head of Interventional Cardiology Department
Fondazione Cardiocentro Ticino
Via Tesserete 48
6900 Lugano

 
Tel : 091 805 32 63
Fax : 091 805 31 67
Email: marco.moccetti@cardiocentro.org

Prof. Dr. med. Marco Maggiorini
Leiter Medizinische Intensivstation
Universitätsspital Zürich
Rämistrasse 100
CH-8091 Zürich

Tel : 044 255 30 92
Fax : 044 255 31 81
Email: klinmax@usz.uzh.ch

 

Prof. Dr. med. Olivier Muller, PhD
Interventional Cardiologie
Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Vaudois (CHUV)
Rue du Bugnon 45
CH-1011 Lausanne
 

Tel : 021 314 00 12

Email: Olivier.Muller@chuv.ch

Prof. Dr. med. Giovanni Pedrazzini
Sostituto Primario
Cardiocentro Ticino
Via Tesserete 48
CH-6900 Lugano

Tel : 091 805 31 78
Fax : 091 805 31 12
Email: Giovanni.Pedrazzini@cardiocentro.org

Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Pilgrim
Oberarzt, Invasive Kardiologie
Universitätsspital Bern
Freiburgstrasse 10
CH-3010 Bern
Telefon: 031 632 08 27
Fax: 031 632 47 70
E-Mail: thomas.pilgrim@insel.ch

Prof. Dr. med. Milo A. Puhan
Direktor Institut für Epidemiologie, Biostatistik und
Prävention, Universität Zürich
Hirschengraben 84
CH-8001 Zürich

Tel: 044 634 46 11
Fax: 044 634 49 86
Email: milo.puhan@uzh.ch

Dr. med. Dragana Radovanovic
Head of AMIS Plus Data Center
AMIS Plus
Hirschengraben 84, CH-8001 Zürich

Tel: 044 634 48 34
Fax: 044 634 49 86
Email: dragana.radovanovic@amis-plus.ch

Prof. Dr. med. Marco Roffi
Médecin adjoint agrégé
Responsable de'l Unité de Cardiologie Interventionnelle
Hôpitaux Universitaires de Genève
24, rue Micheli-du-Crest
CH-1211 Genève 14

Tel: 027 603 45 82

Email: marco.roffi@hcuge.ch

Dr. med. Maxime Tapponnier
Médecin adjoint, Service de cardiologie
Centre Hospitalier du Valais Romand, Hôpital de Sion
Av. du Grand-Champsec 80
CH-1950 Sion

Tel: 026 426 72 85
Fax: 026 426 72 88
Email: Maxime.Tapponnier@hopitalvs.ch

Quality assessment advisor

 

PD. Dr. med. Richard Kobza
Herzzentrum
Luzerner Kantonsspital
CH-6000 Luzern 16

Tel: 041 205 22 50

Email:
richard.kobza@luks.ch

 

Updated 13.05.2019
© AMIS Plus Data Center. All rights reserved.